Your HUGRO Contacts

At HUGRO, the focus is on people - no e-mail, no matter how perfectly formulated, can replace a personal conversation. Here you can see who you are talking to and who is the right contact person at HUGRO for you and your concerns:

Team cable glands

HUGRO Ralf Kaszemek Vertriebsleitung Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-30 Ralf.Kaszemek@hugro.com
Ralf Kaszemek
Thilo Bürkle
Thilo Bürkle
HUGRO Angelina Curia-Gutmann Vertrieb / Innendienst Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-36 angelina.curia-gutmann@hugro.com
Angelina Curia-Gutmann
Andreas Stolp HUGRO Vertrieb / Innendienst +49(0)7681/4073-29 andreas.stolp@hugro.com
Andreas Stolp

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon +49 7681 4073-29
andreas.stolp@hugro.com

Serkan Karabiyik HUGRO Vertriebsinnendienst +49(0)7681/4073-35 serkan.karabiyik@hugro.com
Serkan Karabiyik

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon +49 7681 4073-35
serkan.karabiyik@hugro.com

Team enclosures

Martin Hurst HUGRO Produktmanager Gehäuse Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-16 Martin.Hurst@hugro.com
Martin Hurst

Produktmanager Gehäuse
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-16
martin.hurst@hugro.com

Harald Flaig HUGRO  Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-37 harald.flaig@hugro.com
Harald Flaig
Patrizia Bayer HUGRO Vertriebsinnendienst Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-24 Patrizia.Bayer@hugro.com
Patrizia Bayer

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-24
patrizia.bayer@hugro.com

Team engineering

Martin Rappold, HUGRO, Technischer Leiter, Telefon: +49 (0) 7681  4073-15 Martin.Rappold@hugro.com
Martin Rappold

Leitung Produkttechnik
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-15
martin.rappold@hugro.com

Team order processing

Christa Litzkow HUGRO Auftragsbearbeitung Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-31 Christa.Litzkow@hugro.com
Christa Litzkow

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-31
christa.litzkow@hugro.com

Rita Knauer HUGROAuftragsbearbeitung  Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-32 Rita.Knauer@hugro.com
Rita Knauer

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-32
rita.knauer@hugro.com

HUGRO Michaela Pfister
Michaela Pfister

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-38
michaela.pfister@hugro.com

Sylvia Steiniger HUGRO Auftragsbearbeitung / Export Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-34 Sylvia.Steiniger@hugro.com
Sylvia Steiniger

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-34
sylvia.steiniger@hugro.com

Marietta Weber HUGROAuftragsbearbeitung Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-39 Marietta.Weber@hugro.com
Marietta Weber

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-39
marietta.weber@hugro.com

Management

Thomas Stock HUGRO Geschäftsführer Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-11 thomas.stock@hugro.com
Thomas Stock

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-11
Mobil: +49 172 1316333
thomas.stock@hugro.com

Team accounting

Corina Heitzler HUGRO Finanzbuchhaltung Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-23 Corina.Heitzler@hugro.com
Corina Heitzler
Sandra Bitto HUGRO Finanzbuchhaltung  Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-21 Sandra.Bitto@hugro.com
Sandra Bitto

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-21
sandra.bitto@hugro.com

Team procurement

Sebastian Sauter HUGROEinkauf Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-22 Sebastian.Sauter@hugro.com
Sebastian Sauter

Teamleiter Einkauf
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-22
sebastian.sauter@hugro.com

Harald Oestreich HUGROEinkauf Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 / 4073-20 Harald.Oestreich@hugro.com
Harald Oestreich

Logistics

Levent Karabiyik HUGRO Teamleiter Logistik Telefon: +49 (0) 7681 4073-0 info@hugro.com
Levent Karabiyik

Teamleiter Logistik
Telefon: +49 7681 4073-0
info@hugro.com